Manipur Grand Conference

Thoubal: Today Popular Front of India, Manipur State Organised a Grand Conference on the theme of “We also have something to Say” at Sangaiyumpham Idgah Ground, Thoubal District Manipur, on Sunday the 22nd October 2017, at 01:30. P.m.

Huge gathering of massess exceeded the expectations of the organisers. Many NGO’s including Manipur Club Civil organisation extended their support to the welfare activities and vowed to join hands with Popular Front of India in achieving its mission vision and objective. As per an estimation more than  10000 people were participated in an around Thoubal District of Manipur, unprecedented in the history of the state. Separate seating arrangements were also made exclusively for women and children.   

Chief Guests from various Social welfare organisations, Political parties, Learned and prominent personalities and Religious leaders had   participated and expressed their solidarity, are as follows:-

Moulana Wahidur Rahman – State President, Popular Front Manipur, OMA Salam – National Vice-chairman, Popular Front of India, Rafi Shah – State General Secretary, Popular Front Manipur, Mufti Arshad Hussain Quasmi – Vice-president, Popular Front Manipur, Moulana Usman Baig Shab – Former National president, All India Imams Council, Dr. M.Nara – State Secretary, CPI Manipur, Bablu Loitongbam – Human Rights Activist, Anwari Noorjahan – President, All Manipur Muslim Organisation Co-ordinating Committee, SM. Zalal – President, All Manipur Muslim Organisation Co-ordinating Committee, Dr. Badaruddin – State President, All India Tanjime Inshap, Manipur, Md Hibjur Rahman – Zilla Parishad, Sangaiyumpham Gram Panchayat,  Alhaj Moulana Sayeed Quasmi – State president, Jametul Ulema, Manipur, Mahmood, Arif Khan – Former State president, Popular Front Manipur, Sitara Begum – All Manipur Muslim Women Development Organisation, Moulana Mubarak – Secretary, Munira English High School, Sangaiyumpham, Mufti Siraj Ahamed Quasmi – Mohtamim Madrassa Darul Uloom, haoreibi Markaz, Manipur, Alhaj Moulana Nooruddin – National member All India Muslim Personal Law Board, Abdullah Pathan – President Manipur Muslim Welfare Organisation, Moulana Atao Rahman majahiri – Ex-Adhyaksha thoubal, National Awardee, Aslam Raj – Ex-Zila Parishad Candidate, Executive Member United Committee, Manipur, Md Zakir – Pradhan, Sangaiyumpham part – 1 Gram Panchayat, Mrs  Ramida – Pradhan, Sangaiyumpham Part – 2 Gram Panchayat,  Abdul Sattar – State President, Social Democratic Party of India, Moulana Zalaluddin Majahiri – State General Secretary, All India Imams Council Manipur.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.