KM Shareef Popular Front new Chairman, OMA Salam General Secretary

Malappuram: Popular front of India elected new national leadership for the next two years term with KM Shareef (Mangalore) as Chairman, O.M.A Salam(Malappuram) elected as General Secretary. Elections were held during the 3-day annual General Council convened here at Puthanathani in Malappuram. Prof. P Koya elected as Vice Chairman and M Muhammed Ali Jinna
and Elyas Muhammed Thumbe as secreteries.Muhammed Shahbudeen is new treasurer.

Other national executive members are EM Abdul Rahiman, Hamid Muhammed, PN Muhammed Roshan, M Abdusamad,Anis Ahmed, Moulana Usman Baig, A Yamoideen, Advocate A Muhammed Yusuf, M Muhammed Ismail.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.